Committee Members

Advisory Board

Turing Award Winner, an early Pioneer in Artificial Intelligence
University Professor, Carnegie Mellon University (CMU)

Herbert A. Simon University Professor, School of Computer Science, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Head of the CORAL research group

Distinguished Professor of Urban Systems Engineering
Professor of Industrial Engineering and Computer Science (
Director, Centre for Social Services Engineering Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, University of Toronto, Canada
Recipient of the CP Rail Medal in 2011

Governing Board

Director of IIIT Hyderabad, Past President of ACM India

Chief Technology Officer (CTO) of Tata Consultancy Services (TCS)

More members being added to the Advisory and Governing Boards